top of page

Dopamine Nation: A Conversation with Dr. Anna Lembke

Updated: Feb 12, 2023

Please join us for our new Conversations with Authors series as we talk to author Dr. Anna Lembke about her latest book, Dopamine Nation.

During this discussion, we’ll talk about how dopamine works, what happens when it doesn’t, the pursuit of pleasure and how it often leads to pain, how to keep dopamine in check when you have Parkinson’s, and much more. Dr. Lembke’s stories are riveting and will make you look at dopamine in a whole new way.

Monday, August 29, at 1 pm MDT,

12 pm PDT, 2 pm CDT, 3 pm EDT



4 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page